Info@grantelecom.com
Deutsch Español Français Italiano Português 日本語 اللغة العربية Русский 中文
Location: GrantTelecom » Contact Us

Contact Us

  • Info@grantelecom.com

 

 

GRANT TELECOM EQUIPMENT CO., LTD.

(Subordinate to GRANT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED)

 

Headquarters

Address: Floor 1-5, Block D6, Wuxing Industrial Park, Yuelu District, Changsha, Hunan, P.R. China.

P.C: 410012

Tel: +86-0731-82066598

Fax: +86-0731-89829096

Email: Info@grantelecom.com

 

Changsha Branch

Address: Floor 1-5, Block D6, Wuxing Industrial Park, Yuelu District, Changsha, Hunan, P.R. China.

P.C: 410012

Tel: +86-0731-82066598

Fax: +86-0731-89829096

Email: Sales@grantelecom.com   

 

Shenzhen Branch

Address: 7th Floor, Block A, Jia Industry&Trade Building, Shenzhen, P.R. China.

P.C:  518104

Tel: +86-0755-88821774,

Fax: +86-0755-84715207,

Email: Sales@grantelecom.com   

 

Hong Kong Branch

Address: Rm704, 7/F, Bright Way Tower, No. 33 Mong Kok Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Tel: 00852-27935511

Fax: 00852-35902333

Email: Sales@grantelecom.com

 

 

  Working Time: 9:00AM to 18:00PM; Monday to Friday (UTC/GMT +8 hours)  

 

Bank Information:

Beneficiary Bank Name

HSBC Hong Kong

Beneficiary Bank Address

1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

Beneficiary

GRANT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

A/C No.

053531299838

SWIFT Address

HSBCHKHHHKH

 

Website

www.grantelecom.com

All

Info@grantelecom.com

Office

Office@grantelecom.com

Sales

Sales@grantelecom.com

Marketing

Marketing@grantelecom.com

Support

Support@grantelecom.com

Service

Service@grantelecom.com

Purchasing

Purchasing@grantelecom.com

Shipping

Shipping@grantelecom.com

Career

Career@grantelecom.com

Accountancy

Accountancy@grantelecom.com

Complaint

Complaint@grantelecom.com

Webmaster

Webmaster@grantelecom.com

 

About Us
Products
Service & Support
Quick Links